Therfield Presents Alice in Wonderland

Therfield presents   Alice in Wonderland   Wednesday 24th April 2019   Thursday 25th April 2...

French Immersion Activity Trip

A group of 28 year 9, 10 and 11 French students embarked on a brand new trip to the Château de la ...

PGL – Netball and Football Tour

On March 1st – 3rd 2019, Therfield School netball team took part in a PGL tournament weekend, offi...

Careers Fair 2019

The Careers Fair involves every Therfield student. It’s a privilege as Headteacher to observe the ...

  • Therfield Presents Alice in Wonderland

  • Sixth Form Applications

  • French Immersion Activity Trip

  • PGL – Netball and Football Tour

  • Careers Fair 2019

GCSE

Subject Deadline for student work submission Date marked work to be made available to students Deadline for formal marking review requests Related documents and links
Art and Design Class Work and Exam in April 2019  Friday 24th May 2019   Friday 31st May 2019

Assessment Grid

Media Studies 
 Friday 11th January 2019  Friday 11th February 2019 Thursday 28th February 2019 

Specification

Music

 Friday 22nd March 2019 Friday 5th April 2019   Monday 22nd April 2019

Marking Guidance

Drama

Monday 4th February 2019   Monday 1st April 2019  Monday 15th April 2019

Assessment Criteria

Food Preparation

 Wednesday 20th March 2019 Wednesday 3rd April 2019  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

Scheme of Work

Product Design Friday 22nd March 2019  Tuesday 2nd April 2019  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

Specification

Geography  Friday 1st  March 2019  Friday 15th March 2019  Friday 22nd March 2019

Assessment Record

 

Cambridge Nationals

Subject Deadline for student work submission Date marked work to be made available to students Deadline for formal marking review requests Related documents and links
 Child Development R019
 Monday 17th December 2018 Monday 14th January 2019   Monday 28th January 2019

Assessment Criteria

Annotation Sheet

 Child Development R020 Friday March 30th 2019   Monday April 16th 2019  Tuesday May 1st 2019

Assessment Criteria

Annotation Sheet

 

CIDA

Subject Deadline for student work submission Date marked work to be made available to students Deadline for formal marking review requests Related documents and links
Digital Applications
Thursday 4th April 2019 Friday 19th April 2019 Friday 3rd May 2019

Unit 2 Mark Scheme

 

GCE

Subject Deadline for student work submission Date marked work to be made available to students Deadline for formal marking review requests Related documents and links
English Literature 
 Friday 1st February 2019 Thursday 28th February 2019 Friday 8th March 2019

Specification

English Language  Friday 1st February 2019 Thursday 28th February 2019 Friday 8th March 2019

Specification

Biology  In Class Assessment Friday 26th April 2019   Friday 3rd  May 2019  
Media Studies 
 Friday 22nd March 2019 Monday 1st April 2019   Wednesday 24th April 2019

Specification

Geography 
 Friday 1st March 2019  Friday 15th March 2019  Friday 22nd March 2019

Proposal Form

Recording Sheet

History Thursday 14th February 2019   Thursday 28th March 2019  Thursday 4th April 2019

Mark Scheme

Drama  Monday 4th March 2019 Monday 1st April 2019  Monday 15th April 2019 

Assessment Criteria