CREATIVE ARTS INTER-HOUSE EVENT

This week the Art department have organised three events for Therfield’s annual Creative Arts inte...

Therfield Presents The 39 Steps

‘Rehearsals are well under way for the school production of The 39 Steps, we have nearly blocked t...

Art in Action – Artist Lecture Visit

On Tuesday 7th March 2017, seven A Level photographers travelled from Leatherhead station to Russe...

Year 7 Science visit Surrey University

On Wednesday 22nd February, 14 Year 7’s took a trip to Surrey University to experience a day of le...

  • CREATIVE ARTS INTER-HOUSE EVENT

  • Therfield Presents The 39 Steps

  • Art in Action – Artist Lecture Visit

  • Year 7 Science visit Surrey University

  • Sixth Form Applications

Staff List 2016

Teaching Staff

Ashburner Alison Miss AAshburner@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Bailey-Morrissey Claudette Dr CBaileyMorrissey@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Baggs Helen Mrs HBaggs@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Berryman Mitchell Mr MBerryman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Blackwell Charlotte Mrs CBlackwell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Blythman Adam Mr ABlythman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Bryant Sandra Miss SBryant@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Buckell Julia Ms JBuckell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Busswell Linda Mrs LBusswell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Butts Lucy Ms LButts@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Byrne Alison Miss AByrne@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Chamberlain Christopher Mr CChamberlain@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Chegwin Catherine Ms CChegwin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Clarke Steve Mr SClarke@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Collins Melanie Miss MCollins@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Cowlin Peter Mr PCowlin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Devonshire Ellis Miss EDevonshire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Di Salvo Fabio Mr FDiSalvo@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Eales Ellie Mrs EEales@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Egan Ceara Miss CEgan@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Fennell Patrick Mr PFennell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Gaehler Ferguson Mr FGaehler@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Glide Stephanie Miss SGlide@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Gruber Teddy Mr TGruber@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Hall Lynda Ms LHall@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Hibbert Stuart Mr SHibbert@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Hill Elizabeth Miss EHill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Hostler Thomas Mr THostler@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Jenkins Christopher Mr CJJenkins@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Jenkins Clare Mrs CLJenkins@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Jones Rachel Mrs RJones@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Karam Roya Miss RKaram@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Keys Jason Mr JKeys@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Knox Joanna Mrs JKnox@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
MacGregor Hayley Miss HMacGregor@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mackula Alexander Mr AMackula@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
MacLaren Mitchell Mr MMacLaren@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Malley James Mr JMalley@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Martin Marianne Mrs MMartin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
McArthur Louise Miss LMcArthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Miller Emma Miss EMiller@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Moon David Mr DMoon@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Moorhouse Robert Mr RMoorhouse@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Mundy Bethan Miss BMundy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Murtagh Charlotte Miss CMurtagh@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Phillips Stephen Mr SPhillips@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Pickett Helen Mrs HPickett@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Place Jeff Mr JPlace@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ranford Rosie Ms RRanford@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Rennie Gayle Ms GRennie@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Reynoldson Joanna Miss JReynoldson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Rolfe Lauren Miss LRolfe@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Rosewell Alexandra Miss ARosewell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Rowland Anne Ms ARowland@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Sandy Kelly Mrs KSandy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Sime Paula Mrs PSime@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Stemp Susannah Mrs SStemp@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Thornton Tom Mr TThornton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Turton Joanna Miss JTurton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Upson Caroline Ms CUpson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Walker Fiona Miss FWalker@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Warman Lianne Miss LWarman@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Woodroffe Nicola Mrs NWoodroffe@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Worrall-Thompson Paul Mr PWorrallThompson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk


Support Staff

Ashby Jill Mrs JAshby@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Barnes Adam Mr ABarnes@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Beastall Philip Mr PBeastall@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Benham Jackie Miss JBenham@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Benjafield Zoe Miss ZBenjafield@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Braddick Deborah Mrs DBraddick@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Cassar Jan Mrs JCassar@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Clarke Paul Mr PClarke@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Collett David Mr DCollett@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Davis Amy Miss ADavis@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Donhue Deborah Mrs DDonhue@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Downs Karen Mrs KDowns@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Duddy Toni Mrs TDuddy@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Eaton Jeannette Miss JEaton@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Foster Sue Mrs SFoster@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Frost Rhys Mr RFrost@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Galvin Pamela Mrs PGalvin@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Gamache Jenny Mrs JGamache@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Gill Natalie Mrs NGill@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Gough John Mr JGough@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Harvey Chris Mrs CHarvey@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Hogben James Mr JHogben@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Hughes Annette Mrs AHughes@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Kelly Jo Ms JKelly@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Kennard Nicola Mrs NKennard@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Kopieczek Melitta Mrs MKopieczek@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Major Jenny Mrs JMajor@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
McArthur Tanya Mrs TMcArthur@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Nicholas Denise Mrs DNicholas@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
O'Dell Marie Miss MODell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Purdue Trudie Mrs TPurdue@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Ray Janet Mrs JRay@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Robinson Jackie Mrs JRobinson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Smith Katherine Mrs KSmith@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Squire Hillary Mrs HSquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Squire Samantha Mrs SSquire@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Stimpson Caroline Mrs CStimpson@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Swart Nakita Miss NSwart@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Wessell Philip Mr PWessell@therfield.surrey.sch.uk
Young Mandy Mrs MYoung@therfield.surrey.sch.uk